contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

Artisan Biscuits

9 Blenheim Rd, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1HA United Kingdom

If you are broadcaster or journalist, and would like to receive media packs when they are issued, please let us know the publications or stations with which you work.

We have created a Library of press releases and hi-res images just for you. Here you can browse, select and help yourself .

http://www.artisanbiscuits-library.co.uk/

Artisan Biscuits products are available in over 40 countries throughout the world.
If you wish to sell our products, please contact John Siddall.
Mobile: 00 44 (0) 7860 61 65 69
Email: john@artisanbiscuits.co.uk

If you are based in the US, and are interested in drawing stock from our US warehouse, or in distributing our products or being one of our brokers, please contact Janet Shadle, our US agent.
Janet Shadle, Artisan Direct
Tel: 425-712-8257
Fax: 425-712-8258
Email: janet@artisanbiscuits.co.uk


Contact list

Customer Service Thomas Thayer Tel: 01335 342373 customerservice@artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Finance
Rachel Collins   rachel@artisanbiscuits.co.uk
HR Charlotte Nuttall   recruitment@artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Media Ann-Marie Dyas   am@artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Purchasing Ben Robinson   ben@artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Quality Andrew Sandham andrew@artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Sales – Export John Siddall Tel: +44 (0)7860 616569 john@artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Sales - UK Richard Thompson Tel: 07788318198 richard@artisanbiscuits.co.uk

Have you tried our online shop? - www.shop.artisanbiscuits.co.uk